Emergency Line: +233 559 810 925  |  031 2023151 - 4

Management Members

The hospital is managed by a 16 member management team led by the Medical Director. The Medical Director is the head of the hospital. He is answerable and accountable to the Director-General of the Ghana Health Service through the Regional Director of Health Services.

The following are the other members of the team; The Clinical Care Coordinator, The Head of Administration, Nurse Manager, Head of Pharmacy, Heads of clinical departments and two reps from organized labour groups. Below is the organogram of the hospital.

Joseph k. Tambil

Medical Director

Alhaji A. A. Sadiq

Heaf of Finance

Dr. Edward K. Amihere

Clinical Cordinator

Dr. David Kofi Owusu

Head of Internal Medicine

Dr. Tawiah Siameh

Head of Surgery

Dr. Yaa Appiah Nkansah

Head of Paediatrics

Ms. Justina Amo Yartey

Head of Nursing Services

Mr. Michael Danso

Head of Administration

Mr. Simeon Osei Tawiah

Internal Auditor

Ms. Priscilla Naa Norley Armah

Deputy Head of Administration