Management Members

The hospital is managed by a 16 member management team led by the Medical Director. The Medical Director is the head of the hospital. He is answerable and accountable to the Director-General of the Ghana Health Service through the Regional Director of Health Services.

The following are the other members of the team; The Clinical Care Coordinator, The Head of Administration, Nurse Manager, Head of Pharmacy, Heads of clinical departments and two reps from organized labour groups. Below is the organogram of the hospital.

Dr Joseph k. Tambil
Dr Joseph k. Tambil Medical Director
Alhaji A. A. Sadiq
Alhaji A. A. Sadiq Heaf of Finance
Dr. Edward K. Amihere
Dr. Edward K. Amihere Clinical Cordinator
Dr. Jameela Khalid
Dr. Jameela Khalid Head of Internal Medicine
Dr. Tawiah Siameh
Dr. Tawiah Siameh Head of Surgery
Dr. Yaa Appiah Nkansah
Dr. Yaa Appiah Nkansah Head of Paediatrics
Mr. Michael Danso
Mr. Michael Danso Head of Administration
Mr. Simeon Osei Tawiah
Mr. Simeon Osei Tawiah Internal Auditor
 Mrs Marian Sophia Quaye
Mrs Marian Sophia Quaye Head of Nursing and Midwifery
 Mr Francis Darko Afari
Mr Francis Darko Afari Head of Pharmacy
 Ms. Bridget Yalley
Ms. Bridget Yalley Human Resource Manager
 Dr Nana Esi Gaisie
Dr Nana Esi Gaisie Head of Institutional Public Health
Dr John Kweku Eghan
Dr John Kweku Eghan Head of OPD
Dr Eric Mensah
Dr Eric Mensah Head of Obs and Gynae